Pop Evil Reveal ‘Onyx’ Album Art, Track Listing


Story by Charles Ken

Michigan-based rockers Pop Evil are gearing up to release a new album

Michigan boys Pop Evil are coming up on the release of their latest studio album, “Onyx,” and now, the group has revealed the official cover art for the release. The image on the cover, which can he viewed to the left, depicts a stone angel rising above a sea of clouds.

Pop Evil have also release the full track list for “Onyx,” which is due out on May 14. The set will feature 12 new tracks, including the lead single, “Trenches,” which is currently inside the Top 20 on the BDS Nielsen active rock chart.

“Onyx” is Pop Evil’s follow-up to their 2011 album, “War of Angels,” which reached No. 43 on the Billboard 200 albums chart. The band is currently on the road, with a lengthy roster that runs through June. Check out their full tour itinerary here.

Track listing for Pop Evil’s ‘Onyx’:

“Goodbye My Friend”
“Deal with the Devil”
“Torn to Pieces”
“Silence & Scars”
“Sick Sense”
“Fly Away”
“Behind Closed Doors”
“Welcome to Reality”



Posted by Charles Ken | Music, Rock, Rock News

Related Posts