Jack White Reveals ‘Lazaretto’ Track Listing


Story by Charles Ken

Jack White’s new solo album, ‘Lazaretto,’ will drop June 10

Jack White is prepping to release his sophomore solo album and has released the full track listing for the upcoming set. “Lazaretto,” out June 10, will feature 11 tracks, including “Three Women,” “High Ball Stepper,” “Just One Drink,” “That Black Bat Licorice” and “I Think I Found the Culprit,” to name a few. Check out the full track listing below.

In other Jack White news, the former White Stripes frontman just set the record for the World’s Fastest-Released Record on Record Store Day, last Saturday (April 19). The record was actually “Lazaretto,” as in the live, mono version of the title track that appears on White’s upcoming album, plus a B-side of White’s cover of Elvis Presley’s “Power of My Love.” The record was cut direct-to-acetate, pressed and selling at White’s Third Man Records store in Nashville in less than four hours to set the record.

White posted a video of the record being set via Third Man Records’ YouTube channel.

‘Lazaretto’ Track Listing:

“Three Women”
“Temporary Ground”
“Would You Fight for My Love?”
“High Ball Stepper”
“Just One Drink”
“Alone in My Home”
“That Black Bat Licorice”
“I Think I Found the Culprit”
“Want and Able”



Posted by Charles Ken | Alternative, Music, Rock News

Related Posts