Kiss and David Lee Roth Kick Off 2020 End of the Road Tour


Story by Cat Badra, photo by Ken Settle

View videos and the full set list from the first night of Kiss’ 2020 End of the Road World Tour

Kiss and special guest David Lee Roth performed the first concert of their 2020 tour together last weekend (Feb. 1) in Manchester, New Hampshire, at the SNHU Arena.

Roth of Van Halen fame kicked off the night with an eight-song set featuring many of Van Halen’s biggest hits, including “Unchained,” “Panama,” “Dance the Night Away,” “Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love” and “Jump.”

Kiss’ set list featured all of the band’s biggest hits, as well as a few unique tracks that weren’t played on the band’s 2019 tour, including “Tears are Falling,” “Hide Your Heart” and “Parasite.” Kiss kicked off the night with “Detroit Rock City” before launching into “Shout It Out Loud,” followed by everything from “Say Yeah,” “Lick It Up,” “Parasite,” “I Love It Loud” and more. The band wrapped up the night with a three-song finale including “Beth,” “Crazy Crazy Night” and “Rock and Roll All Nite.” View the full set list below.

The next show for Kiss and Roth is scheduled for Tuesday (Feb. 4) in Allentown, Pennsylvania. The current leg of the tour is currently set to wrap up in Ft. Worth, Texas. For information, head to

Kiss, Feb. 1, 2020 Set List:

1. “Detroit Rock City”
2. “Shout It Out Loud”
3. “Deuce”
4. “Say Yeah”
5. “I Love It Loud”
6. “Heaven’s On Fire”
7. “Tears Are Falling”
8. “War Machine”
9. “Lick It Up”
10. “Calling Dr. Love”
11. “100,000 Years”
12. “Cold Gin”
13. “God of Thunder”
14. “Psycho Circus”
15. “Parasite”
16. “Love Gun”
17. “I Was Made for Lovin’ You”
18. “Black Diamond”
19. “Beth”
20. “Crazy Crazy Nights”
21. “Rock and Roll All Nite”

David Lee Roth Set List – Feb. 1, 2020:

1. “You Really Got Me” (Kinks cover)
2. “Just Like Paradise”
3. “Unchained”
4. “Jamie’s Cryin'”
5. “Panama”
6. “Dance the Night Away”
7. “Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love”
8. “Jump”



Posted by Cat Badra | Music, Rock, Rock News

Related Posts