The Devil Wears Prada Readies 13-Track Release

The Devil Wears Prada’s New Album Drops Sept. 13

Rising metal-core starlets the Devil Wears Prada are something of Warped Tour experts. After all, the guys have been on tour all summer, blowing through stops in every major U.S. market. The Christian band have released three albums to date, and their fourth, Dead Throne, is due out on Sept. 13 on Ferret Music.

What to expect from the new tracks? Heavy, snarling vocals, complex guitar work and earnest lyrics.  The band recorded the album at Zing Studios in Massachusetts with producer Adam Dutkiewicz, who is the famed guitarist for Killswitch Engage and Times of Grace. Joey Sturgis took on synth and key production duties, and Jeremy McKinnon (A Day to Remember) did vocal production.

Dead Throne Track Listing:

1. Dead Throne
2. Untidaled
3. Mammoth
4. Vengeance
5. R.I.T.
6. My Questions
7. Kansas
8. Born To Lose
9. Forever Decay
10. Chicago
11. Constance
12. Pretenders
13. Hold Fast


Posted by Charles Ken | Christian Metal and Rock News, Metal, Music, Rock News

Related Posts