Korn Release New Song, ‘Insane,’ off Upcoming Album


Story by Anne Erickson

Korn’s ‘The Serenity of Suffering’ will arrive on Oct. 21

Nu metal kingpins Korn have unleashed a brand new song, “Insane,” off the group’s upcoming album, “The Serenity of Suffering,” which will hit stores and all the usual outlets Oct. 21. The new album will mark Korn’s first studio album since 2013’s “The Paradigm Shift,” so it really hasn’t been too long. “Insane” is currently streaming via YouTube.

“Insane” is the second song to be released off “The Serenity of Suffering,” the first being “Rotting in Vain,” which dropped July 21.

“The Serenity of Suffering” will include a song with vocals from Corey Taylor of Stone Sour and Slipknot called “A Different World.”

Korn’s ‘The Serenity of Suffering’ Track List:

“Rotting in Vain”
“Black Is the Soul”
“The Hating”
“A Different World” (feat. Corey Taylor)
“Take Me”
“Everything Falls Apart”
“Die Yet Another Night”
“When You’re Not There”
“Next in Line”
“Please Come for Me”

Follow Audio Ink Radio on Facebook here and Twitter @AudioInkRadio.