Bush Announce Drive-In Concerts and ‘The Kingdom’ Deluxe Edition


Gavin Rossdale and Bush will release a special, deluxe version of "The Kingdom" album and perform two drive-in concerts this fall.

Bush – Story by Cat Badra, photo by Dove Shore

Gavin Rossdale and Bush will release a special, deluxe version of “The Kingdom” album and perform two drive-in concerts this fall

Bush released a new album, “The Kingdom,” back in July, and now, Gavin Rossdale and company have announced a deluxe version of the new collection.

The expanded edition of “The Kingdom,” which will arrive on Oct. 30, will feature six bonus tracks, including a cover of the David Bowie classic “‘Heroes,'” plus live recordings of the album’s lead single “Flowers on a Grave” and the title track off “The Kingdom.” “Flowers on a Grave” reached the Top 10 on active rock radio upon its release.

In addition to the new release, Bush will perform two drive-in concerts, both in California. The first drive-in show will happen on Nov. 20 in Del Mar, California, and followed by a show the next night in Ventura, California.

Tickets go on sale for the newly-announced drive-in concerts this Friday (Oct. 23). For ticket information and more, head to BushOfficial.com.

“The Kingdom” marks Bush’s follow-up to 2017’s “Black and White Rainbows.”

Bush’s ‘The Kingdom’ Deluxe Edition Track List:

1. Flowers On A Grave
2. The Kingdom
3. Bullet Holes
4. Ghosts In The Machine
5. Blood River
6. Quicksand
7. Send in the Clowns
8. Undone
9. Our Time Will Come
10. Crossroads
11. Words Are Not Impediments
12. Falling Away
13. Heroes
14. Beware False Prophets
15. Live Another Day
16. Undone with Mike Garson
17. Flowers On A Grave (Live in Los Angeles)
18. The Kingdom (Live in Los Angeles)

Cat Badra
Posted by Cat Badra | Alternative, Music, Rock, Rock News

Related Posts