Bullet for My Valentine Release New Song, ‘Army of Noise’


Story by Charles Ken

Hear Bullet for My Valentine’s metal-packed new song, ‘Army of Noise’

Welsh metal band Bullet for My Valentine has released a new track called “Army of Noise” from their upcoming album, “Venom,” which drops on Aug. 14. The song is also streaming via a newly-released lyric video on YouTube.

“Venom” marks Bullet for My Valentine’s riotous return following the release of 2013’s “Temper Temper.” It also marks the band’s first release without bass player Jason James in the fold. Jamie Mathias has picked up bass player duties in the band.

“Venom” is currently available for pre-order at all the usual online retailers, as well as via the band’s webstore. Other tracks that have debuted off the album include “No Way Out” and “You Want a Battle? (Here’s a War),” the latter which is the first single.

Bullet for My Valentine are closing out a South American headline tour and will return to the states next week to kick off a North American tour run with Slipknot and Lamb of God. For a full list of tour dates, visit the band’s website.

Listen to Bullet for My Valentine’s ‘Army of Noise’:

Photo by Anne Erickson

Charles Ken
Posted by Charles Ken | Metal, Music, Rock News

Related Posts