Bad Wolves Announce New Album, ‘N.A.T.I.O.N.’


Bad Wolves – Story by Charles Ken, photo by David Jackson

Bad Wolves will release their sophomore album, “N.A.T.I.O.N.,” this fall

Bad Wolves will return with a new album, “N.A.T.I.O.N.,” on Oct. 25, The album, which marks the band’s sophomore studio release, will marks the follow-up to their 2018 debut record, “Disobey.”

The upcoming album will feature 12 original songs, including the previously released tune “I’ll Be There.” Along with the news of a new album, the band has debuted another song off the set, “Killing Me Slowly,” which is available now via digital outlets.

“We’ve honed it in and really delivered a more focused version of Bad Wolves’ sound,” says frontman Tommy Vext of the new material. “Basically, it’s like pouring steroids on everything we love about the first record to create an album that’s a roller coaster of emotional experience.”

Bad Wolves’ debut album features the group’s now famous cover of The Cranberries’ “Zombie,” as well as the rock singles “Hear Me Now” and “Remember When.”

In other news, the guys of Bad Wolves are currently on the road with Papa Roach and Asking Alexandria. They’re scheduled to also tour with Five Finger Death Punch and Three Days Grace beginning in November. The band will also tour Europe with Five Finger Death Punch and Megadeth next year, and those tour dates are expected to be announced on Sept. 9.

Bad Wolves’ ‘N.A.T.I.O.N.’ Track List:

“I’ll Be There”
“No Messiah”
“Learn to Walk Again”
“Killing Me Slowly”
“Better Off This Way”
“Foe or Friend”
“Back in the Days”
“The Consumerist”
“Heaven So Heartless”
“Crying Game”
“L.A. Song”



Posted by Charles Ken | Music, Rock, Rock News

Related Posts