Bullet for My Valentine Unveil ‘Temper Temper’ Track Listing


Story by Charles Ken

Bullet for My Valentine are set to release their new album, ‘Temper Temper,’ on Feb. 12

Welch metal band Bullet for My Valentine are set to release their new studio album, “Temper Temper,” on Feb. 12, and the group have finally unveiled the official track listing for the collection. Check out the full track listing, which includes 11 new songs, below.

The album’s title track breaks new ground for Bullet for My Valentine. “It is slightly different to what we have done before but it is not crazy different,” guitarist Michael “Padge” Paget told Female First late last year. “It is an upbeat and almost, dare I say it, a disco feel, but retaining the heavy guitars and the pounding drums and the soaring vocals.”

A deluxe version of “Temper Temper” will be available in addition to the regular release, offering four additional tracks, including live performances of “Whole Lotta Rosie” and “Scream Aim Fire,” taped during the group’s set on BBC Radio 1’s “Live Lounge” show.

“Temper Temper” is the follow-up to Bullet for My Valentine’s 2010 release “Fever,” which entered the Billboard 200 chart at No. 3 and pushed over 500,000 copies worldwide. (Photo credit: Anne Erickson.)

Bullet for My Valentine’s ‘Temper Temper’ Track Listing:

“Breaking Point”
“Truth Hurts”
“Temper Temper”
“Dirty Little Secret”
“Dead to the World”
“Saints & Sinners”
“Tears Don’t Fall (Part 2)”
“Livin’ Life (On the Edge of a Knife)”



Posted by Charles Ken | Metal, Music, Rock News

Related Posts