Five Finger Death Punch Songs Get Lullaby Makeover


Story by Anne Erickson

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star has given Five Finger Death Punch songs the lullaby treatment

If you have a little one and happen to also be a Five Finger Death Punch fan, you now have a set of Five Finger-themed lullabies to rock your baby to sleep. Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company that creates “beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists,” has just unleashed “Lullaby Versions of Five Finger Death Punch” via Roma Music Group.

The baby-friendly release features 12 of the band’s hard rock chart-toppers made into delicate, dreamy lullabies, including “Lift Me Up,” “The Pride,” “Bad Company,” “The Bleeding” and “Battle Born,” to name a few. View the full track listing below.

Five Finger Death Punch joins dozens of other rock and metal artists whose music has been given the lullaby treatment by Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, including Metallica, A Perfect Circle, Guns N’ Roses, Korn, System of a Down, Deftones, Iron Maiden, Slipknot, Tool, Volbeat, Disturbed and more.

Samples of the Five Finger Death Punch lullabies can be streamed via Amazon.

‘Lullaby Versions of Five Finger Death Punch’ Track Listing:

1. “Battle Born”
2. “House of the Rising Sun”
3. “Wrong Side of Heaven”
4. “Far From Home”
5. “Remember Everything”
6. “Cold”
7. “Coming Down”
8. “The Bleeding”
9. “Lift Me Up”
10. “The Pride”
11. “Bad Company”
12. “Under and Over It”

Anne Erickson
Posted by Anne Erickson | Metal, Music, Rock, Rock News

Related Posts