Black Stone Cherry Announce New Album Details


Story by Charles Ken

Black Stone Cherry’s new album, ‘Kentucky,’ will drop on April 1

Black Stone Cherry are on target to unleash a new album, “Kentucky,” next year, and the guys have just released the first single from the album. The song, called “Way of the Future,” is streaming now via YouTube.

In addition to releasing the single, Black Stone Cherry have also revealed when fans can expect to hear “Kentucky.” The album will arrive on April 1, 2016. IT will mark Black Stone Cherry’s fifth studio set.

In other news, Black Stone Cherry will hit the road in early 2016 before the release of “Kentucky” on the U.K. edition of the Carnival of Madness tour. The trek also features Halestorm, Shinedown and Highly Suspect. Following the U.K. dates, Black Stone Cherry will head back to the U.S. in May to perform at the Carolina Rebellion festival.

Black Stone Cherry’s ‘Kentucky’ Track List:

The Way of the Future”
“In Our Dreams”
“Shakin’ My Cage”
“Soul Machine”
“Long Ride”
“Cheaper to Drink Alone”
“Rescue Me”
“Feelin’ Fuzzy”
“Darkest Secret”
“Born to Die”
“The Rambler”

Photo by Anne Erickson



Posted by Charles Ken | Music, Rock, Rock News

Related Posts