Five Finger Death Punch to Release New Album, ‘And Justice for None’


Story and photo by Anne Erickson

Five Finger Death Punch will release their new album, ‘And Justice for None,’ in May

Five Finger Death Punch have been working hard on a new album, and now, the Las Vegas hard rockers have unveiled the title and release date for the new set.

The upcoming album, which will mark the band’s seventh studio release, is named “And Justice for All” and will hit stores and online outlets on May 18. The guys made the dramatic announcement via their social media accounts.

“And Justice for None” will arrive in a variety of packages, including as a traditional 13-track album and a deluxe 16-track set. Both albums will include the band’s cover of the Offspring’s “Gone Away,” and the deluxe edition will also include the previously released single “Trouble.”

In other news, Five Finger Death Punch are slated to embark on a major tour this summer to support the new tunes. The tour, which is a co-headlining run with Breaking Benjamin, will kick off July 16 in Seattle and run through a Sept. 9 gig in Cleveland. The tour will also feature openers Nothing More and Bad Wolves. Before the summer tour with Breaking Benjamin, Five Finger Death Punch will also hit the road on a short spring co-headlining run with Shinedown in May. For information about all of Five Finger Death Punch’s upcoming tour dates, head to

Five Finger Death Punch ‘And Justice for All’ Track Listing:

“Top of the World”
“Sham Pain”
“Blue on Black”
“Fire in the Hole”
“I Refuse”
“It Doesn’t Matter”
“When the Seasons Change”
“Stuck in My Ways”
“Rock Bottom”
“Gone Away”
“Will the Sun Ever Rise”
“Bad Seed”*
“Save Your Breath”*
*Deluxe album only.



Posted by Anne Erickson | Music, Rock, Rock News

Related Posts