12 Stones

Deftones, Drowning Pool and 12 Stones Lead 2014 Texas Showdown Tattoo & Music Festival Bill

The 2014 Texas Showdown Tattoo & Music Festival will offer a mix of live music and tattoo-themed events.
Read More
Posted 27 Jun 2014 | Metal, Music, Rock, Rock News | 0 Comments

12 Stones Announce Tour with Saliva and Royal Bliss

Hard rockers 12 Stones release their new album, “Beneath the Scars,” in May, and in support, the guys are hitting the road with Saliva and Royal Bliss.
Read More

12 Stones to Release New Album, ‘Beneath the Scars,’ in May

Louisiana-based hard rock quartet 12 Stones have announced they will release their fourth studio album, “Beneath the Scars,” May 22.
Read More

12 Stones Release Song Snippets Off, ‘Only Human’

12 Stones may have delayed the release of their new album until next year, but the guys aren’t skipping a beat when it comes to sharing tracks off the release and giving fans an early taste of what’s to come. For the past week, the New Orleans-based hard rock group have released song samples off their upcoming album, Only Human, which is now slated to drop on March 27, 2012, via Executive Music Group.
Read More

12 Stones ‘Bulletproof’ is ‘Superhuman’ – Song Review [Audio]

Hard rock band 12 Stones are back with their latest release, Only Human, on Sept. 6, their first collection of new material since 2007’s Anthem for the Underdog. The guys recently released the single, “Bulletproof,” and as the name implies, it’s a meaty, cannonball of a track just right for rock fans.
Read More

12 Stones Launch Anti-Bullying Campaign; Release Lyric Video for ‘Bulletproof’ [VIDEO]

12 Stones fans, get pumped. Sept. 6 brings the release of the hard rockers’ new album, Only Human, their first collection of post-grunge mania since 2007. Watch the lyric video for first single, “Bulletproof,” here.
Read More